Jeffrey Roe

Maintanence Team

jroe@ccchs.org

Bert Seither

Bert Seither '98

CEI Coordinator, Social Studies/IB Business

bseither001@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Entrepreneurship, University of Florida
  • B.S. Public Relations, University of Florida

Andrew Shannon

Andrew Shannon

Director of Campus Ministry

ashannon@ccchs.org

  • M.A. University of Notre Dame
  • B.A. University of Notre Dame

Tara Shea McLaughlin

Tara Shea McLaughlin '81

Director of Enrollment/Student Ambassadors

tsheamclaughlin@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. University of Notre Dame
  • Advisor, Ambassadors

Lisa Simmerman

Lisa Simmerman

Learning Specialist

lsimmerman@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Secondary Education, University of South Florida

Lauren Spatola

Lauren Spatola

Dean for Learning and Achievement

lspatola@ccchs.org

  • M. Ed. Stetson University
  • B.A. University of Central Florida

Terry Spence

Terry Spence

Communications Specialist

tspence@ccchs.org

Sara Stranz

Sara Stranz

School Counselor

sstranz@ccchs.org

  • M.Ed. University of Missouri
  • B.A. St Edwards University

Christopher Sullivan

Christopher Sullivan

Social Studies / U.S. History, Government, Economics

csullivan@ccchs.org

  • B.A. The Catholic University of America

Charles Toro

Charles Toro

Director of Facilities

ctoro@ccchs.org