David Nemeth

David Nemeth

Maintenance Team

dnemeth@ccchs.org

Gabrielle Noyes

Gabrielle Noyes '80

Mathematics

gnoyes@ccchs.org

  • M.Ed. University of South Florida
  • B.S. University of South Florida

Regina O’Brien

Regina O’Brien

Social Studies

rwiner@ccchs.org

  • M.Ed. George Mason University
  • B.A. Belmont Abby College

Mary O’Connor

Mary O’Connor

Registrar

moconnor001@ccchs.org

Andrea Obenland

Andrea Obenland

Fine Arts/IB Visual Arts

aobenland@ccchs.org

  • M.F.A. Florida State University
  • B.F.A. University of North Texas

Joseph Oswald

Joseph Oswald

Social Studies/Religious Studies/Honors World History/Catholic Foundations/Revelations of Jesus Christ in Scripture

joswald@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. Business Administration, Notre Dame

Joshua Paczynski '07

Mathematics

jpaczynski@ccchs.org

  • B.S Meteorology, Florida State University

Sarah Prunoske

Sarah Prunoske

Assistant Director of Advancement

sprunoske@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Alfred University

Cristina Quintana

Cristina Quintana

Learning Specialist

cquintana@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Educational Leadership, University of South Florida
  • B.A. Secondary English Education, University of South Florida

Bart Roberson

Bart Roberson

Science/Physical Education/Assistant Football Coach

broberson@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Florida