Ross Kimura

Ross Kimura

Performing Arts

rkimura@ccchs.org

  • M.M. University of Arizona
  • B.M. Biola University

Kai Kline

Kai Kline

Athletic Trainer

kkline@ccchs.org

  • M.A. University of Florida
  • B.S. University of Florida

Leanne Knoop

Leanne Knoop

Dean for Personal Growth

lknoop@ccchs.org

  • M. Ed. University of South Florida
  • B.A. University of Central Florida

Chris Kozlowski

Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation Coordinator

chkozlowski@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Business Management, Clemson University

female-teacher-avatar-do-not-delete

Lori Landmeyer

Science/IB Environmental Systems and Societies

llandmeyer@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Earth and Environmental Resource Management, Univ. of SC
  • B.S. Earth Science/Hyrogeology, at Penn State

Beth Lani

Beth Lani

Director of Advancement

blani@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Cleveland State University

Sharon Ligon

Sharon Ligon

Science

sligon@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Chemistry Education, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines
  • B.S. Biology & Chemistry Major, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines

Martha Agres

Theresa MacLennan

English / Honors English

tmaclennan@ccchs.org

  • M.Ed, Lesley University
  • B.A. English, Syracuse University

Debbie Moore

Debbie Moore

Bookkeeper

demoore@ccchs.org

David Mossor

Physics/Chemistry Teacher

damossor@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Integrated Science - Physics, Kent State University