Georgina Gomez-Bozzo

Georgina Gomez-Bozzo

World Language/IB Spanish

ggomez-bozzo@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Boston College
  • B.A. Emmanuel College

Ronda Gracie

Ronda Gracie

Bookkeeper

rgracie@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. Texas A&M University

Alan Hamacher

Alan Hamacher

IB Coordinator
Curriculum Coordinator

ahamacher@ccchs.org

  • M. Div. Catholic University of America
  • B.A. University of Pittsburgh

Chris Harvey

Chris Harvey

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations | Head Football Coach

charvey@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Miami

Brett Hayman

Brett Hayman

School Counselor

bhayman@ccchs.org

  • M.A. University of South Florida
  • B.B.A. Abilene Christian University

Bert Seither

Wendy Hensley

IB Business Management, Head Volleyball Coach

whensley@ccchs.org

  • J.D. Brandeis School of Law, University of Louisville
  • B.S. Accounting and Business Administration at Kentucky Wesleyan College

Jay Hooks

World Language/Spanish

jahooks@ccchs.org

  • Master's Jesuit School of Theology, Santa Clara University
  • Master's Pontifical Gregorian University
  • Master's Fordham University
  • B.A. Florida State University

Leah Huber

Leah Huber

Religious Studies

lhuber@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Theology, The Ecumenical Institute of Theology at Saint Mary’s Seminary & University
  • B.A. Religion & Religious Education, The Catholic University of America

Leah Kelly

Leah Kelly

English

lkelly@ccchs.org

  • M.A.T. English Education, University of South Florida
  • B.A. Technical and Professional Writing, University of South Florida

Thomas M. Maher

Christina Kijanka

Religious Studies

chkijanka@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Saint Leo University
  • Lay Pastoral Ministry Institute