Charles Toro

Charles Toro

Director of Facilities

ctoro@ccchs.org

John A. Venturella, Ed.D.

John Venturella

President

jventurella@ccchs.org

  • Ed. D. Nova Southeastern University
  • D. Min. The Graduate Theological Foundation
  • M. A. St. Thomas University
  • M. S. Fordham University
  • B. A. St. Johns University

Dr. Roshni Verghese

Roshni Verghese

English

rverghese@ccchs.org

  • Ph.D. Mass Communications, Indiana University, IN
  • M.A. English, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, India
  • M.A. Journalism, Indiana University, IN
  • B.A. English (Honors), St. Xavier's College, Mumbai, India

Mike Wasilenko

Mike Wasilenko

English/Head Basketball Coach

mwasilenko@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Salisbury University
  • B.A. The Catholic University of America

Mary Weber

Mary Weber '74

Front Office Manager

mweber@ccchs.org

Russell Wendt

Russell Wendt

Performing Arts/IB

rwendt@ccchs.org

  • M.F.A. University of Alabama
  • B.F.A. Arizona State University