female-teacher-avatar-do-not-delete

Lori Landmeyer

Science/IB Environmental Systems and Societies

llandmeyer@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Earth and Environmental Resource Management, Univ. of SC
  • B.S. Earth Science/Hyrogeology, at Penn State

Beth Lani

Beth Lani

Director of Advancement

blani@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Cleveland State University

Sharon Ligon

Sharon Ligon

Science

sligon@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Chemistry Education, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines
  • B.S. Biology & Chemistry Major, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines

Thomas M. Maher

Thomas Maher

Religious Studies

tmaher@ccchs.org

  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Ed. Baldwin -Wallace University
  • B.A. Borromeao College of Ohio

Virginia Morrow

Virginia Morrow

World Language/IB Spanish ab initio

vmorrow@ccchs.org

  • J.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • B.A. Florida State University

Michael Mucci

Michael Mucci '82

Social Studies
IB History

mmucci@ccchs.org

  • M.Ed. University of Florida
  • B.A. University of Florida

Ryan Mueller

Assistant Athletic Director

rmueller@ccchs.org

  • M.B.A. Saint Leo University
  • B.A. Florida State University

Andres Munoz

Andres Munoz

Director of Educational Technology

amunoz@ccchs.org

  • M.A. English, University of Texas
  • B.A. English, University of Texas

Murphy Erin

Erin Murphy '15

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

emurphy@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Communication, High Point University
  • B.A. Communication, High Point University

David Nemeth

David Nemeth

Maintenance Team

dnemeth@ccchs.org