Georgina Gomez-Bozzo

Georgina Gomez-Bozzo

World Language/IB Spanish

ggomez-bozzo@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Boston College
  • B.A. Emmanuel College

Ronda Gracie

Ronda Gracie

Assistant Bookkeeper

rgracie@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. Texas A&M University

Alan Hamacher

Alan Hamacher

IB Coordinator
Curriculum Coordinator

ahamacher@ccchs.org

  • M. Div. Catholic University of America
  • B.A. University of Pittsburgh

Chris Harvey

Chris Harvey

Head Football Coach/Physical Education

charvey@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Miami

Brett Hayman

Brett Hayman

School Counselor

bhayman@ccchs.org

  • M.A. University of South Florida
  • B.B.A. Abilene Christian University

Leah Huber

Leah Huber

Religious Studies

lhuber@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Theology, The Ecumenical Institute of Theology at Saint Mary’s Seminary & University
  • B.A. Religion & Religious Education, The Catholic University of America

Leah Kelly

Leah Kelly

English

lkelly@ccchs.org

  • M.A.T. English Education, University of South Florida
  • B.A. Technical and Professional Writing, University of South Florida

Ross Kimura

Ross Kimura

Performing Arts

rkimura@ccchs.org

  • M.M. University of Arizona
  • B.M. Biola University

Kai Kline

Kai Kline

Athletic Trainer

kkline@ccchs.org

  • M.A. University of Florida
  • B.S. University of Florida

Leanne Knoop

Leanne Knoop

Dean for Personal Growth

lknoop@ccchs.org

  • M. Ed. University of South Florida
  • B.A. University of Central Florida