Dr. Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Religious Studies

mclark@ccchs.org

  • Ph.D. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. Franciscan University of Steubenville

James Cotumaccio

James Cotumaccio

Mathematics

jcotumaccio@ccchs.org

  • B.S. in Mathematics, Fairfield University
  • B.A. Political Science, Fairfield University

Marcella De Castro

World Language

mdecastro@ccchs.org

  • A.S. Norwalk Community College

Maureen Denison

Maureen Denison

Assistant to the School Administration

mdenison@ccchs.org

James Deputy

James W. Deputy

Principal

jdeputy@ccchs.org

  • M. Ed. University of South Florida
  • B.S. Florida State University

Jeffrey Elliot

Jeffrey Elliott '95

Social Studies/IB History

jelliott@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Florida State
  • B.S. Florida State

Judy Eurton

Judy Eurton

Bookkeeper

jeurton@ccchs.org

Kira Garland

Kira Garland

World Language/Director of Student Activities

kgarland@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Saginaw Valley State University

Enrique Garza

Enrique Garza

Assistant Principal

egarza@ccchs.org

  • M. Ed. University of Texas
  • B.S. Universidad LaSalle

John Gerdes

John Gerdes

Director of Athletics

jgerdes@ccchs.org

  • M.A. University of South Florida
  • B.A. Purdue University