Jonathan Stephanz

Fr. Jonathan Stephanz

School Chaplain

  • B.A. Saint John Vianney College Seminary
  • M.Div. Saint Vincent DePaul Regional Seminary

Sara Stranz

Sara Stranz

School Counselor

stranz@ccchs.org

  • B.A. St Edwards University
  • M.Ed. University of Missouri

Deborah Stuebner

Deborah Stuebner

Social Studies

dstuebner@ccchs.org

  • B.S Florida State University
  • M.Ed. University of South Florida

Charles Toro

Charles Toro

Director of Facilities

ctoro@ccchs.org

John A. Venturella, Ed.D.

John Venturella

President

jventurella@ccchs.org

  • B. A. St. Johns University
  • M. S. Fordham University
  • M. A. St. Thomas University
  • D. Min. The Graduate Theological Foundation
  • Ed. D. Nova Southeastern University

Mike Wasilenko

Mike Wasilenko

English/Head Basketball Coach

mwasilenko@ccchs.org

  • B.A. The Catholic University of America
  • M.A. Salisbury University

Mary Weber

Mary Weber

Front Office Manager/Junior Class Moderator

mweber@ccchs.org

Russell Wendt

Russell Wendt

Performing Arts/Drama Club/IB Theatre

rwendt@ccchs.org

  • B.F.A. Arizona State University
  • M.F.A. University of Alabama