Bart Roberson

Bart Roberson

Physical Education/Associate Football Coach

broberson@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Florida

Jeffrey Roe

Maintanence Team

jroe@ccchs.org

Bert Seither

Bert Seither

Computer Science, Design Technology, Entrepreneurship Teacher

bseither001@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Public Relations, University of Florida
  • M.S. Entrepreneurship, University of Florida

Andrew Shannon

Andrew Shannon

Religious Studies/Coordinator of Campus Ministry
Peer Ministry

ashannon@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Notre Dame
  • M.A. University of Notre Dame

Mary Pat Sharer

Mary Pat Sharer

Assistant Director of Enrollment
Executive Assistant to the President
Student Ambassadors

msharer@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Excelsior College
  • A.S. Hudson Valley Community College

Tara Shea McLaughlin

Tara Shea McLaughlin

Director of Enrollment/Student Ambassadors

tsheamclaughlin@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. University of Notre Dame
  • Advisor, Ambassadors

Richard Shockley

Richard Shockley

Social Studies

rshockley@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Economics, Ave Maria University
  • B.A. Business, Ave Maria University

Lauren Spatola

Lauren Spatola

Dean for Learning and Achievement

lspatola@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Central Florida
  • M. Ed. Stetson University

Julanne Speer

Julanne Speer

English

jspeer@ccchs.org

  • B.A University of Illinois
  • M.S. National Louis University

Terry Spence

Terry Spence

Communication Specialist

tspence@ccchs.org