Ryan Mueller

Assistant Athletic Director

rmueller@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Florida State University

Andres Munoz

Andres Munoz

Director of Educational Technology

amunoz@ccchs.org

  • B.A. English, University of Texas at San Antonio, Texas
  • M.A. English, University of Texas Brownsville, Texas

David Nemeth

David Nemeth

Maintenance Team

dnemeth@ccchs.org

Gabrielle Noyes

Gabrielle Noyes

Mathematics

gnoyes@ccchs.org

  • B.S. University of South Florida
  • M.Ed. University of South Florida

Regina O’Brien

Regina O’Brien

Social Studies/Senior Class Moderator
Model UN Moderator

rwiner@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Belmont Abby College
  • M.Ed. George Mason University

Mary O’Connor

Mary O’Connor

Registrar

moconnor001@ccchs.org

Andrea Obenland

Andrea Obenland

Fine Arts/IB Visual Arts 12

aobenland@ccchs.org

  • B.F.A. University of North Texas
  • M.F.A. Florida State University

William Olson

Mathematics

wolson@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Math Education, University of Minnesota
  • M.Ed. Math Education, University of Minnesota

Sarah Prunoske

Sarah Prunoske

Advancement Coordinator

sprunoske@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Cristina Quintana

Cristina Quintana

Learning Specialist

cquintana@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Secondary English Education, University of South Florida
  • M.A. Educational Leadership, University of South Florida