Leah Kelly

Leah Kelly

English/Freshman Class Moderator

lkelly@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Technical and Professional Writing, University of South Florida
  • M.A.T. English Education, University of South Florida

Ross Kimura

Ross Kimura

Performing Arts/Praise Band

rkimura@ccchs.org

  • B.M. Biola University
  • M.M. University of Arizona

Kai Kline

Kai Kline

Athletic Trainer

kkline@ccchs.org

  • B.S. University of Florida
  • M.A. University of Florida

Leanne Knoop

Leanne Knoop

Dean for Personal Growth

lknoop@ccchs.org

  • BA University of Central Florida
  • M. Ed. University of South Florida

female-teacher-avatar-do-not-delete

Lori Landmeyer

Science/IB Environmental Systems and Societies

llandmeyer@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Earth Science/Hyrogeology, at Penn State, PA
  • M.S. Earth and Environmental Resource Management, Univ. of SC, Columbia, SC

Beth Lani

Beth Lani

Associate Director of Advancement

blani@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Cleveland State University

Sharon Ligon

Sharon Ligon

Science

sligon@ccchs.org

  • M.S. Chemistry Education, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines
  • B.S. Biology & Chemistry Major, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines

Thomas M. Maher

Thomas Maher

Religious Studies/Ethics Bowl

tmaher@ccchs.org

  • B.A Borromeao College of Ohio
  • M.A. Ed. Baldwin -Wallace University, Berea, Ohio
  • Ph.D. Kent State University, Kent, Ohio

Virginia Morrow

Virginia Morrow

World Language/IB Spanish ab initio

vmorrow@ccchs.org

  • J.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • B.A. Florida State University

Michael Mucci

Michael Mucci

Social Studies/Graduation Coordinator
IB History 11

mmucci@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Florida
  • M.Ed. University of Florida