Kira Garland

Kira Garland

World Language/Director of Student Activities

kgarland@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Saginaw Valley State University

Enrique Garza

Enrique Garza

Assistant Principal

egarza@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Universidad LaSalle
  • M. Ed. University of Texas

John Gerdes

John Gerdes

Director of Athletics

jgerdes@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Purdue University
  • M.A. University of South Florida

Georgina Gomez-Bozzo

Georgina Gomez-Bozzo

World Language/IB Spanish 11

ggomez-bozzo@ccchs.org

  • M.A. Boston College, Boston, MA
  • B.A. Emmanuel College, Boston, MA

Ronda Gracie

Ronda Gracie

Assistant Bookkeeper

rgracie@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. Texas A&M University

Halloran Susan

Susan Halloran

Advancement Assistant

shalloran@ccchs.org

Alan Hamacher

Alan Hamacher

IB Coordinator
Curriculum Coordinator

ahamacher@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Pittsburgh
  • M. Div. Catholic University of America

Chris Harvey

Chris Harvey

Head Football Coach

charvey@ccchs.org

  • B.A. University of Miami

Brett Hayman

Brett Hayman

School Counselor

bhayman@ccchs.org

  • B.B.A. Abilene Christian University
  • M.A. University of South Florida

Leah Huber

Leah Huber

Religious Studies

lhuber@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Religion & Religious Education, The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC
  • M.A. Theology, The Ecumenical Institute of Theology at Saint Mary’s Seminary & University, Baltimore, MD