James Cotumaccio

James Cotumaccio

Mathematics

jcotumaccio@ccchs.org

  • B.S. in Mathematics, Fairfield University, CT
  • B.A. Political Science, Fairfield University, CT

Marcella De Castro

World Language

mdecastro@ccchs.org

  • A.S. Norwalk Community College, Norwalk, CT

Maureen Denison

Maureen Denison

Assistant to the School Administration

mdenison@ccchs.org

James Deputy

James W. Deputy

Principal

jdeputy@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Florida State University
  • M. Ed. University of South Florida

Alexandra Diaz

Alexandra Diaz

Assistant Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations/Student Advancement Team

adiaz@ccchs.org

  • B.S. University of Central Florida

Jeffrey Elliot

Jeffrey Elliott

Social Studies/IB History 12

jelliott@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Florida State
  • M.S. Florida State

Judy Eurton

Judy Eurton

Bookkeeper

jeurton@ccchs.org

Samuel Fairman

Samuel Fairman

Mathematics/IB Mathematics SL

sfairman@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Secondary Mathematics Ed, University of South Florida

Richard Falls

Richard Falls

Director of Advancement

rfalls@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Ball State University
  • M.A. Ball State University
  • M. Ed Ball State University

Laura Gaber

Laura Gaber

CEI Coordinator

lgaber@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Iowa