2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new

Home >> Clearwater Central Catholic High School | About Us >> 2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new
2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new2018-04-12T16:01:39+00:00

Assistant Athletic Director

Martha Agres

Martha Agres,

Assistant to the Dean for Personal Growth

magres@ccchs.org

Janet Ashe

Janet Ashe,

Director of Finance and Operations

jashe@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Michigan State University
  • MBA University of Detroit

Amy Carboni

Amy Carboni,

Junior Class Moderator

acarboni@ccchs.org

  • B.S Eckerd College

Rhonda Carter

Rhonda Carter,

Freshman Class Moderator

rcarter@ccchs.org

  • B.S. SUNY at Plattsburgh, NY
  • M.A. SUNY Oswego, NY

Patricia Ceraolo

Patricia Ceraolo,

Department Chair

pceraolo@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Florida State University

Dr. Michael Clark

Michael Clark,

mclark@ccchs.org

  • Ph.D. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio

Maureen Denison

Maureen Denison,

Assistant to the School Administration

mdenison@ccchs.org

James Deputy

James W. Deputy,

Principal

jdeputy@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Florida State University
  • M. Ed. University of South Florida

Alexandra Diaz

Alexandra Diaz,

Assistant Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations

adiaz@ccchs.org

  • BS University of Central Florida