Martha Agres

Martha Agres

Assistant to the Dean for Personal Growth

magres@ccchs.org

Jill Allen

Jill Allen

English/ IB English

jallen@ccchs.org

  • B.S Business Management, The University of Alabama
  • B.S Secondary Ed, The University of Alabama

Aquino Michael

Michael Aquino

Social Studies/IB Business Management

maquino@ccchs.org

  • B.A. History, John Carroll University, Cleveland, OH

Derrick Ashe

Derrick Ashe

Maintenance Team

dashe@ccchs.org

Janet Ashe

Janet Ashe

Director of Finance and Operations

jashe@ccchs.org

  • MBA University of Detroit
  • B.A. Michigan State University

Michael Briggs

Michael Briggs

Science/Tech Club/Robotics Team

mbriggs@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Liberal Arts, St. John's College

female-teacher-avatar-do-not-delete

Erika Brooks

Science/Mathematics

ebrooks@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Chemistry, George Mason University

Amy Carboni

Amy Carboni

Science/IB Biology

acarboni@ccchs.org

  • B.S Eckerd College

Rhonda Carter

Rhonda Carter

Science/IB Math Studies

rcarter@ccchs.org

  • M.A. SUNY Oswego
  • B.S. SUNY at Plattsburgh

Patricia Ceraolo

Patricia Ceraolo

World Language/IB Spanish

pceraolo@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Florida State University