Martha Agres

Martha Agres

Assistant to the Dean for Personal Growth

magres@ccchs.org

Jill Allen

Jill Allen

English/ IB English 11/Sophomore Class Moderator

jallen@ccchs.org

  • B.S Business Management, The University of Alabama
  • B.S Secondary Ed, The University of Alabama

Aquino Michael

Michael Aquino

Social Studies/IB Business Management

maquino@ccchs.org

  • B.A. History, John Carroll University, Cleveland, OH

Janet Ashe

Janet Ashe

Director of Finance and Operations

jashe@ccchs.org

  • MBA University of Detroit
  • B.A. Michigan State University

Michael Briggs

Michael Briggs

Science/Tech Club/Robotics Team

mbriggs@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Liberal Arts, St. John's College, Annapolis MD/Santa Fe, NM

Amy Carboni

Amy Carboni

Science/IB Biology

acarboni@ccchs.org

  • B.S Eckerd College

Rhonda Carter

Rhonda Carter

Science/IB Math Studies/Freshman Class Moderator

rcarter@ccchs.org

  • M.A. SUNY Oswego, NY
  • B.S. SUNY at Plattsburgh, NY

Patricia Ceraolo

Patricia Ceraolo

World Language/IB Spanish B 12

pceraolo@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Florida State University

Dr. Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Religious Studies

mclark@ccchs.org

  • Ph.D. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio

James Cotumaccio

James Cotumaccio

Mathematics

jcotumaccio@ccchs.org

  • B.S. in Mathematics, Fairfield University, CT
  • B.A. Political Science, Fairfield University, CT