2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new

Home >> Clearwater Central Catholic High School | About Us >> 2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new
2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new 2018-04-12T16:01:39+00:00

Assistant Athletic Director

Martha Agres

Martha Agres,

Assistant to the Dean for Personal Growth

magres@ccchs.org

Janet Ashe

Janet Ashe,

Director of Finance and Operations

jashe@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Michigan State University
  • MBA University of Detroit

Christina Beu

Christina Beu,

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry

cbeu@ccchs.org

  • B.A. St. Leo University
  • M.A. Providence College

Matthew Brennan

Matthew Brennan,

MBrennan@ccchs.org

  • P.A. Penn State University
  • M.A. Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Amy Carboni

Amy Carboni,

Junior Class Moderator

ACarboni@ccchs.org

  • B.S Eckerd College

Rhonda Carter

Rhonda Carter,

Freshman Class Moderator

RCarter@ccchs.org

  • B.S. SUNY at Plattsburgh, NY
  • M.A. SUNY Oswego, NY

Patricia Ceraolo

Patricia Ceraolo,

Department Chair

pceraolo@ccchs.org

  • B.A. Florida State University

Dr. Michael Clark

Michael Clark,

mclark@ccchs.org

  • Ph.D. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. University of Birmingham, UK
  • M.A. Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio

Maureen Denison

Maureen Denison,

Assistant to the School Administration

MDenison@ccchs.org