Hall of Fame

2017-2018 Faculty & Staff Directory-new

Assistant Athletic Director

Martha Agres

Martha Agres,

Assistant to the Dean for Personal Growth

MaAgres@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 320

Janet Ashe

Janet Ashe,

Director of Finance and Operations

jashe@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 555

  • B.A. Michigan State University
  • MBA University of Detroit

Christina Beu

Christina Beu,

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry

cbeu@ccchs.org

  • B.A. St. Leo University
  • M.A. Providence College

Matthew Brennan

Matthew Brennan,

MBrennan@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 555

  • P.A. Penn State University
  • M.A. Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Rhonda Carter

Rhonda Carter,

Freshman Class Moderator

RCarter@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 555

  • B.S. SUNY at Plattsburgh, NY
  • M.A. SUNY Oswego, NY

Maureen Denison

Maureen Denison,

Assistant to the School Administration

MDenison@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 315

James Deputy

James W. Deputy,

Principal

jdeputy@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 555

  • B.S. Florida State University
  • M. Ed. University of South Florida

Richard Falls

Richard Falls,

Director of Advancement

rfalls@ccchs.org

  • B.S. Ball State University
  • M.A. Ball State University
  • M. Ed Ball State University

Suzette Fisher

Suzette Fisher,

SFisher@ccchs.org

Phone 555-555-2222 Ext 555

  • B.A. University of South Florida
  • M.A. University of South Florida

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am – 3:00 pm.

Follow Us

Location

Contact Us

Address:
2750 Haines Bayshore Road
Clearwater, FL 33760

Phone:
Office: (727) 531-1449
Fax: (727) 535-7034

Email:
ccc-communications@ccchs.org